Midnight friends!


Its about being spontaneous sometimes.
I did it this midnight; I just stepped out of my house to a friends house
and I turned out meeting four new friends - very nice people by the way.

Isn't it strange, even if the person is in a whole another part of the world
or when you hang out with someone for the first time
and then you end up speaking about everything & nothing with them til 9 in the morning?

I think it is strange, in an awesome way.
I have noticed - it's not about where you are physically when it comes to connections with people (if you are in the same country/city/close or far away). It's more likely about where you are mentally and psychologically. There are several special people whom I've found that special connection with, and it's great everytime. YOU people (you should know who you are by now) are wonderful!

Keep your arms open to the world,
Keep a smile on your face,
and the world will surprise you
It will give you so much more back.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0